About us

ERPAC – Ente Regionale per il Patrimonio Culturale del Friuli Venezia Giulia Servizio Catalogazione, Promozione, Valorizzazione e Sviluppo del Territorio

ERPAC FVG is an instrumental body of the Autonomous Region of Friuli Venezia Giulia, established by Regional Law no. 2 of 25.2.2016, with legal personality under public law, scientific, administrative, financial and patrimonial autonomy and subject to the supervision and control of the Region itself.

Loghi Regione Friuli Venezia Giulia Villa Manin Erpac

Corporate data

Tax code and VAT number: 01175730314
Registered office: Palazzo Alvarez – Via Diaz, 5 – 34170 Gorizia
Head office: Piazzale Manin 10, Passariano – 33033 Codroipo (UD) – Italy
Electronic mail: info@villamanin.it
Certified e-mail: erpac@certregione.fvg.it
Switchboard: +39 0432 821211
Iban: IT 91 F 02008 12403 000104322655
Unique code for electronic invoicing: UFXHON
Treasury – UniCredit Banca SpA, Gorizia branch, corso Giuseppe Verdi, 125

DIRECTOR

Guido Comis

email:guido.comis@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.821233

EXHIBITIONS OFFICE

Simona Cossu – Head of exhibitions office

email: simona.cossu@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.821213

Linda Carello

email: linda.carello@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.824236

Lara Bertoia

email: lara.bertoia@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.824235

EVENTS AND SHOWS OFFICE

TECHNICAL SYSTEMS OFFICE

Luca Moretuzzo

email: luca.moretuzzo@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.821222

Roberto Vesnaver

email: roberto.vesnaver@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.824118

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Giorgio Pulvirenti

email: giorgio.pulvirenti@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.821218

Chiara Giorgiutti

email: email: chiara.giorgiutti@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.821217

ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Marina Comuzzi

email: marina.comuzzi@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.821216

Patrizia Venuto

email: patrizia.venuto@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.821212

ARCHITECTURAL HERITAGE CATALOGUE

ARCHAEOLOGICAL HERITAGE CATALOGUE

Paolo Tomasella

email: paolo.tomasella@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.824139

Mabel Englaro

email: mabel.englaro@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.824141

Alina Del Fabbro

email: alina.delfabbro@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.821236

HISTORICAL AND ARTISTIC ARTEFACTS CATALOGUE

PHOTOGRAPHIC ASSETS - CATALOGUE

Lucia Sartor

email: c.r.beniecclesiastici@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.824144

Giorgia Gemo

email: c.r.patrimonimuseali@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.824157

Stefano Perulli
email: stefano.perulli@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.824105

TOUR GUIDE

LIBRARY SERVICES

BOOKSHOP AND RESERVATIONS

Edi Miculan

email: edi.miculan@regione.fvg.it

 

Serena Tosoni
email: serena.tosoni@regione.fvg.it
phone: 0432.824137

Claudio Bianchi
email: bookshop@villamanin.it
phone: 0432.821258

SERVICE STAFF

Fabrizio Infanti, Denis Boem, Francesca Degano, Francesco Zampa, Mario a Wolfgang Zilli, Giuseppe Termini